Ukulele Intermediate
Amy Conley
Milford Studio (location map)
Thursday, 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
09/14/17 - 11/30/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Ukulele class for those who have taken Ukulele Beginner,  Ukulele Adv.Beg., or for those who can already play basic chords in the keys of C and G.   This is also a great class for people who play guitar, since it will be easy for you to learn ukulele chords quickly.   Tuition prices will vary if you need a tuner, ukulele or The Daily Ukulele book.  In this class we will start to work through more complicated songs in the Keys of C and G, start finger-picking, learn to transpose songs, do some reading of tablature (note playing method), and be able to split the group according to levels.  More fun singing and playing!  This class gets invited to perform at events (optional).

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/17    3:00 PM Thursday 09/14/17 3:00 PM
09/21/17    3:00 PM Thursday 09/21/17 3:00 PM
09/28/17    3:00 PM Thursday 09/28/17 3:00 PM
10/05/17    3:00 PM Thursday 10/05/17 3:00 PM
10/12/17    <None> Thursday (Amy at Conference) 10/12/17 (Amy at Conference)
10/19/17    3:00 PM Thursday 10/19/17 3:00 PM
10/26/17    3:00 PM Thursday 10/26/17 3:00 PM
11/02/17    3:00 PM Thursday 11/02/17 3:00 PM
11/09/17    3:00 PM Thursday 11/09/17 3:00 PM
11/16/17    3:00 PM Thursday 11/16/17 3:00 PM
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/30/17    3:00 PM Thursday 11/30/17 3:00 PM