Guitar & Ukulele Repertoire
Amy Conley
Milford Studio (location map)
Friday, 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
09/15/17 - 12/01/17 (10 weeks)

Register

If you know some basic major and minor chords, but would like to learn more songs and techniques for strumming, picking, bass runs, etc, this is the perfect class for you to enjoy in the company of other music-lovers.  Folk, classic rock, soft rock, bluegrass, R&B, traditional. Take-home exercises to prepare you for the new challenge of the week.  Prerequisite:  You must be able to play, or willing to learn, major, minor and seventh chords  (C, D, E, F, G, A, B).  Bring your guitar, or ukulele, a three-ring binder, capo.

Upcoming Meetings
09/15/17    1:00 PM Friday 09/15/17 1:00 PM
09/22/17    1:00 PM Friday 09/22/17 1:00 PM
09/29/17    1:00 PM Friday 09/29/17 1:00 PM
10/06/17    1:00 PM Friday 10/06/17 1:00 PM
10/13/17    <None> Friday (Amy at Conference) 10/13/17 (Amy at Conference)
10/20/17    1:00 PM Friday 10/20/17 1:00 PM
10/27/17    1:00 PM Friday 10/27/17 1:00 PM
11/03/17    1:00 PM Friday 11/03/17 1:00 PM
11/10/17    1:00 PM Friday 11/10/17 1:00 PM
11/17/17    1:00 PM Friday 11/17/17 1:00 PM
11/24/17    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/24/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
12/01/17    1:00 PM Friday 12/01/17 1:00 PM