Acoustic Guitar Skills
Amy Conley
Milford Studio (location map)
Wednesday, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
02/07/18 - 04/11/18 (10 weeks)

Register

If you can play a few songs on guitar, but would like some guidance as to where to go next, this is a great class to hone your new skills and keep up with your playing.   Nothing gets you practicing like playing in a group each week, and learning songs that challenge your skills a bit.  Bass runs, finger-picking, rhythmic strumming, new chords will be taught through songs from the folk, rock, bluegrass traditions.  Bring guitar, capo, tuner, three-ring binder of any size.

Upcoming Meetings
02/07/18    2:30 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 2:30 PM
02/14/18    2:30 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 2:30 PM
02/21/18    2:30 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 2:30 PM
02/28/18    2:30 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 2:30 PM
03/07/18    2:30 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 2:30 PM
03/14/18    2:30 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 2:30 PM
03/21/18    2:30 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 2:30 PM
03/28/18    2:30 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 2:30 PM
04/04/18    2:30 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 2:30 PM
04/11/18    2:30 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 2:30 PM