Meet "The Kukuleles"

Current members of The Kukuleles include:

Cheryl Beaudry, Elise Demichael, Peigi Chace, Laura Hines, Ginny Hopkins, Michele Luz, Kate McClure, Barbara McKusick-Liscord, Bill Noyce (missing from photo), Kristi Parker (missing from photo) Angi Perron, Lisa Pesenti, Jeanne Pratt, Marcy Stanton and director Amy Conley.  (photo by Katherine Schimke)


We look forward to singing with you at one of our performances! 


Upcoming Performances  

Friday March 17,  2:30-3:30 PM, Ledgewood Bay Assisted Living, Milford NH.

Thursday March 23, 7:00-8:30 PM, Union Coffee, 42 South St, Milford NH

Saturday March 25, 5:00-7:00 PM, Wilton (NH) Community Center Luau, Congregational Church.

Saturday April 22, 10:00-11:00 Amy & Kukuleles, Wilton NH Sustainability Fair, Wilton-Lyndeborough HS

Thursday May 25,  7:00-9:00 PM, Union Coffee Co, 42 South St, Milford NH


 More videos on our Youtube page!    Watch and Listen! 


We had a great time with Aaron Derman and Kate Schimke of Hippy Hollow Recordings in June (a million thanks!).  We recorded several songs:  You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Bob Dylan), El Condor Pasa (Daniel Alomia Robles, Paul Simon), Blue Skies (Irving Berlin), Eight Days a Week (Lennon/McCartney), Morning Bird (Forest Sun), Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy (Don Raye, Hughie Prince).   Still processing the recordings!